We go further, together 
TEL : 07774 988162 

Members  WHY NOT JOIN US! 

This is a list of Driffield & District Business Club current members. (Click on a logo to view each member's own page) 

Assured Accountancy 
Andy Bullard 
Accountancy 
01377 259216 
andybullard@assuredaccountancy.co.uk 
 
Atlas Embroidery 
Ian Smith 
Embroidery & Print Specialists 
07813 129462 
ian@atlasembroidery.co.uk 
Avery Leather Consulting 
John Avery 
Worldwide assistance for the Leather Industry 
01377 201250 
john@leatherconsultant.co.uk 
 
 
Barclays Bank 
Emma Taylor 
Personal & Business Banking 
07469 038139 
emma.taylor5@barclays.com 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consultancy Services (Technology Ltd) 
Colin Seabrook 
Engineering & Scientific Consultancy 
07850 920180 
colin@consultancyservices.info 
 
Delaney Marling Partnership 
Simon Delaney 
Chartered Building Surveyors 
01482 623955 
simon@delaneymarlingpartnership.co.uk 
 
DMC Ltd 
Jim Ezard 
IT Services & Support 
01377 240415 
jezard@docmatrix.com 
 
Driffield Agricultural Society  
David Tite 
Events/Meeting Rooms/Showground 
01377 257494 
david@driffieldshow.co.uk 
 
Driffield Golf Club 
Stuart Addy 
Golf Club 
01377 253116 
office@driffieldgolfclub.co.uk 
East Riding of Yorkshire Council 
Andy Wheeler 
Fisheries & Coastal Business Adviser  
01262 401399 
andrew.wheeler@eastriding.gov.uk 
 
English Deer Leather 
John Avery 
Bespoke processing of leathers from English Deer Skins 
07895 440450 
 
 
Fastsigns Hull 
Anthony Green 
Visual Communications, Signs & Graphics 
01482 245005 or 07794 438511 
anthony.green@fastsigns.com 
Fear No Weevil Productions 
John Avery 
Sound-hire & Event Support 
+44 (0) 7895 440450 
bj_5foot17@yahoo.co.uk 
 
J Foley Electrical Ltd 
Sally Anne Foley 
Electrical Contractors 
01377 270085 
enquiries@foleyelectrical.co.uk 
 
Fusion 13 
Lee Marsh 
Architecture, Planning & Environmental services 
03333 443013 or 07456 489356 
lee.marsh@fusion-13.co.uk 
 
 
HSBC 
Debbie Rawstron 
Business banking 
03455 846477 
debbie.l.rawstron@hsbc.com 
it'seeze Web Design 
Rob Davies 
Website Design & Hosting 
01723 800060 or 07957 374787 
rob.davies@itseeze.co.uk 
 
 
 
Josh Harrison Photography 
Josh Harrison 
Commercial Photography 
07875 560769 
info@joshharrisonmedia.com 
 
 
Lycosa Web Services Ltd 
Phil Parker 
Web Design 
01377 217 654 or 07828 056 061 
phil@lycosa.co.uk 
McClarrons Insurance Ltd 
Rhys Jones 
Insurance Brokers 
07701 281726 
rhys.jones@mcclarroninsurance.com 
 
MJ Energy Services 
Mike Jackson 
Energy Performance Certificates 
01377 240625 
mike@mjenergyservices.co.uk 
 
Mortgage Options 
Stephen Brown 
Mortgage & Protection 
sbrown@mortgageoptions.co.uk 
07901 710630 
SBrown@mortgageoptions.co.uk 
 
 
Not Just Travel 
Andrew Grayson 
Anything to do with travel! 
07977 401514 
andy.grayson@notjusttravel.com  
Hayley Garnett 
Pinkney Grunwells Lawyers LLP 
Lawyers & Solicitors 
01377 253911 
hayley.garnett@pinkneygrunwells.co.uk 
 
Recognition Express 
Jan Chidley 
Promotional Gifts 
01430 803016 
sales@re-hullandeastriding,co.uk 
 
Rent East Yorkshire Ltd 
Mark Edwards 
Residential Property Letting & Management 
01377 250550 
mark@renteastyorkshire.co.uk 
 
Richard Booth Wealth Management Limited 
Partner Practice of St. James's Place Wealth Management 
01723 384533 
Richard.Booth@sjpp.co.uk 
Rustic Riddle Ltd 
Karen Riddle 
Desination, Cafe, Bakery, Restaurant 
01262 469300 or 07890 015712 
karen3@gmail.com 
 
Signal Telecom 
Paul Bakes 
Telephone Systems/Broadband 
01377 310310 
paulb@signaltelecom.co.uk 
 
 
Towergate Insurance 
John Mutch 
Insurance Brokers 
01482 330300 
john.mutch@towergate.co.uk 
 
 
Uber Doofer 
John Avery 
Premium Leather Guitar Straps 
07895 440450 
uberdoofer@gmail.com 
 
Utility Warehouse 
James Harris 
Discounted utilities for home & business 
07971 203465 
james@jamesharris.club 
 
Velo Coaching 
Mark Grange 
Cycle Coaching & Guided Trips 
07794 267887 
enquiries@velocoaching.co.uk 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings